Chanterie, Your complete supplieer for covers and parts

The cooperation between Chanterie and Chantum

Chanterie sells Corona related products which help organize your workplace or can help when restarting your business. Our products are the best alternative for plexiglass. 

Due to the adjustments we also need to make, we have not yet been able to update our English website. These products are momentarily only visible on our Dutch website.

www.chanterie.be/covid

How Chanterie works during COVID-crisis

 

The cooperation between Chanterie and Chantum

Thanks to our many years of experience, we are very familiar with all problems and requirements in the transport world. We have also developed expertise in the use of PVC tarpaulins and trucks for advertising purposes. This has resulted in the growth of the subsidiary company Chantum within Chanterie. Chanterie has continued to concentrate on tarpaulin processing whilst Chantum has expanded to become a full signage and printing department, working across all sectors. 

The cooperation between the two offers our customers a unique opportunity to combine practical PVC tarpaulin solutions with their commercial message. We will help you with your organisation’s growth and image. Chanterie was given an orange colour pallet, while Chantum was given a green one.

Discover our cover departement

Discover our cover departement

Chanterie Dekzeilen-Baches was established in 1865, meaning that it has seen many things before. However, tarpaulins are still our main focus. With applications for transport, industry and private customers, we offer an extensive range of products.

The range of tarpaulin covers includes TIR tilts, curtains, truck side curtains, industrial curtains, welding curtains, tipper truck covers, banners and sleeves. All tailor-made. Different types of tarpaulin, accessories, many years of experience and optimal service can all be found at Chanterie.

Our motto is high quality standards in combination with personal service!

more about our cover departement

Dicover our sign & print departement

Dicover our sign & print departement

Chantum Sign & Prints is our advertising department, where you can find a wide variety of publicity products. We will help you every step of the way, from design to execution, and you will have direct contact with our experienced staff. 

Our full colour prints, treated with a two-component coating, can withstand the very worst weather conditions. They prove their quality year after year.

More about our graphic design departement

Work solutions for workspace, factory, car, shop and office

Work solutions for workspace, factory, car, shop and office

Chanterie sells Corona related products which help organize your workplace or can help when restarting your business. Due to the adjustments we also need to make, we have not yet been able to update our English website. This means that These products are momentarily only visible on our Dutch website.

Read more

Ask for the best price

Please contact us +32 9 386 04 09
or by E-mail
info@chanterie.be

The recognisable arch shape has been the ultimate symbol of quality ever since the company was first founded in 1865. Although we regularly update our house style, this visually striking logo has always been preserved. You can find it on every cover made by Chanterie.

Chanterie, votre fournisseur complet de bâches et accessoires

La coopération entre Chanterie et Chantum

Nos longues années d’expérience nous ont apporté une parfaite connaissance des problèmes et des aspirations du secteur du transport. Par la suite, nous avons découvert les applications des bâches en PVC et des camions en tant que supports publicitaires. La filiale Chantum s’est alors développée au sein de Chanterie. Chanterie continue de se concentrer sur le traitement des bâches, tandis que Chantum est devenue un département d’impression et de lettrage à part entière dédié à tous les secteurs. 

La collaboration entre les deux entreprises offre à nos clients une combinaison unique leur permettant d’allier des solutions pratiques de bâches en PVC à leur message commercial. Nous vous aidons à faire croître votre entreprise et à asseoir son image de marque. Chanterie est associée à une palette de couleurs orange, tandis que celle de Chantum est verte.

Explorez notre département bâches

Explorez notre département bâches

Chanterie Dekzeile-Bâches a été fondée en 1865. On peut dire que l’entreprise possède une vaste expérience du domaine. Bâches, toiles, housses : peu importe le nom que vous leur donnez, elles sont toujours au cœur de nos activités. Nous proposons toute une gamme de produits destinés au transport, à l’industrie et aux particuliers.

Notre gamme de bâches comprend des bâches TIR, des bâches coulissantes, des rideaux industriels, des rideaux de soudure, des bennes, des bannières et des housses. Le tout réalisé sur mesure. Chanterie propose différents types de bâches, des accessoires, des années d’expertise et un service optimal.

Notre devise : des normes de qualité élevées combinées à un service personnalisé !

Notre section bâches

Explorez notre département publicitaire

Explorez notre département publicitaire

Chantum Sign & Prints, notre département publicitaire, propose une grande variété de produits publicitaires. Vous y bénéficiez d’un contact direct avec notre personnel expérimenté, qui vous assiste de la conception à la mise en œuvre. 

Nos impressions couleur munies d’un revêtement bicomposant supérieur résistent aux pires conditions météorologiques. Elles font la démonstration de leur qualité, année après année.

Notre département publicitaire

Chers clients, fournisseurs, amis et sympathisants, Nous traversons actuellement une crise sans précédent qui affecte tout et tout le monde. Chez Chanterie, nous assumons également nos responsabilités. En ces temps incertains, notre entreprise poursuit ses activités en accordant le plus grand soin au bien-être et à la santé de nos clients, collègues, familles et amis. Veuillez cliquer sur le lien ci-dessous pour lire plus.

Plus d'information

Demandez le meilleur prix

Contactez nous +32 9 386 04 09
ou par e-mail
info@chanterie.be

Depuis les débuts de l’entreprise en 1865, le célèbre motif en arc est devenu un symbole ultime de qualité. Bien que la charte graphique soit régulièrement modernisée, ce logo à l’impact visuel puissant que l’on observe sur toutes les bâches fabriquées par Chanterie continue de nous représenter.